image
Image
image
image
image


Vista Point Villas HOA
Board of Directors Property Manager

David Sneddon - President 
Phone: 732-864-5136
Email - babyboomerkvv@yahoo.com

John Mariane - Vice President
Phone: 773-851-6252
Email - mariane2397@att.net

Karen Mariane - Treasurer
Phone: 773-851-6252
Email - mariane2397@att.net

Gail McCoy - Secretary
Phone: 812-592-1681  
Email - ladygailmccoy@gmail.com

Lee Kalessis  - Director
Phone: 330-461-0422
Email - lkalessis@yahoo.com

Bruce Feinstein - Director
Phone: 615-351-2715
Email - b-feinstein@tampabay.rr.com

Kerry Cushing - Director ;
Phone: 813-786-1315       
Email - kcushing@tampabay.rr.com
Christian Cruz
Resource Property Management
28100 US Hwy 19N, Suite 200
Clearwater, FL 33761
Phone:(727) 796.5900
Fax    :(727) 796.5011
Email:
ccruz@resourcepropertymgmt.com

Christian's Administrative Assistant
Chrissy Miller
Phone:(727) 796.5900, Ext 2128
Email:
cmiller@resourcepropertymgmt.com














Design Review Board
Ro Massimo   - Co-Chair  - 727-942-4229
Pam Feinstein - Co-Chair - 615-202-5549
Tom Simms                    - 609-522-8480


Meeting Minutes & Financials

Villas' HOA Board Meetings
Villas' BOD meetings are held on the Last Monday of the month at 7:00pm, unless otherwise noted.




image