image
Image
image
image
image




Click here for the
Key Vista Villas Calendar

This Calendar is still a work in progress
and may not be showing all events.





Vista Point Villas HOA
Board of Directors Property Manager

Lee Kalessis - President  
Phone: 330-461-0422
Email - lkalessis@yahoo.com

Gail McCoy - Vice President
Phone: 812-592-1681
Email - ladygailmccoy@gmail.com

Kerry Cushing - Treasurer
Phone: 813-786-1315
Email - kcushing@tampabay.rr.com

Mary Law - Secretary
Phone: 336-830-0199  
Email - mslaw3530@gmail.com

Tom Berres  - Director
Phone: 727-558-9019
Email - tpberres@gmail.com

Betsy Papamitrou - Director
Phone: 336-314-2072
Email - papamitrou.betsy@gmail.com

TBD - Director
Phone:        
Email -
Christian Cruz
Resource Property Management
28100 US Hwy 19N, Suite 200
Clearwater, FL 33761
Phone:(727) 796.5900
Fax    :(727) 796.5011
Email:
ccruz@resourcepropertymgmt.com

Christian's Administrative Assistant
Chrissy Miller
Phone:(727) 796.5900, Ext 2128
Email:
cmiller@resourcepropertymgmt.com














Design Review Board
Pam Feinstein -  Chair  - 615-202-5549 - pwfeinstein@tampabay.rr.com
Marie Hawkiins             - 727-945-0794 - mhawkins9825@gmail.com
Adele Zumbrook             - 727-940-4609 - azumbroo@aol.com
Tom Simms - Alternate - 609-522-8480 - tasimms145@gmail.com 

Committees
Anyone interested in joining a committee can contact the appropriate BOD liaison or committee chairperson.

Board Liason's
Rev:5-26

Clubhouse/Pool – Tom Berres

Communications – Gail McCoy

      Email Blast - Tom Berres
      Villas Website - Joe Kluepfel
      Directory Publisher - Betsy Papamitrou  - 336-314-2072
                                       Email - papamitrou.betsy@gmail.com

Compliance – Lee Kalessis

Gates & Cameras – Mary Law

Grounds – Tom Berres

Finance, Budget & Insurance – Kerry Cushing

Hearing – Lee Kalessis

Hurricane – Mary Law

Paint – Betsy Papamitrou

Social – Gail McCoy

Strauber Memorial Project – Gail McCoy

Welcome – Betsy Papamitrou




Villas' HOA Board Meetings
Villas' BOD meetings are held on the Last Monday of the month at 7:00pm, unless otherwise noted.



image