image
Image
image
image
image


Key Vista Villas HOA

  Click here for the
 Key Vista Villas & Social Committee Calendar

  Click here for the
 Key Vista Villas Homeowners Facebook Group



Board of Directors Property Manager

Gail McCoy - President  
Phone: 812-592-1681
Email - ladygailmccoy@gmail.com

Betsy Papamitrou - Vice President
Phone: 336-314-2072
Email - papamitrou.betsy@gmail.com

Bruce Levine - Treasurer
Phone: 215-771-9674
Email - BruceLevine66@gmail.com

Denise Murphy - Secretary
Phone: 727-218-3825
Email - Dmurphy717@yahoo.com

TBD - Director
Phone:
Email -

John Parkerson - Director
Phone: 502-902-7776
Email - jparkerson@twc.com

Jim Zuber - Director
Phone: 614-562-7255
Email - jimmyzee66@gmail.com
Beth King
Resource Property Management
28100 US Hwy 19N, Suite 200
Clearwater, FL 33761
Phone:(727) 796.5900
Fax    :(727) 796.5011
Email:
bking@resourcepropertymgmt.com

Beth's Administrative Assistant
Kim Hipps
Phone:(727) 796.5900
Email:
khipps@resourcepropertymgmt.com


HOA Payments Should Be Mailed To:
Key Vista Villas
c/o Resource Property Management
P.O. Box 20270
Miami, Fl 33102-0270









Design Review Board
Marie Hawkins - Chair    - 727-945-0794 - mhawkins9825@gmail.com
Tom Simms                   - 609-522-8480 - tasimms145@gmail.com
Nicholas (Nick) J. Lanzo  - 845-499-3682 - lanzonicholasj@gmail.com

Realtors/Lot Owner/New Home Buyers

IMPORTANT NOTICE!!!
  1. All documents listed below, with the exception of the “Landscape Policy”, must be submitted
    to RPM within a reasonable time not less than twenty (20) days prior to the closing to avoid closing delays!
  2. Realtors - Please send an email to KVV President and Vice President, when the below required
    documents have been emailed or hand delivered to RPM (Resource Property Management)
    - Attn: Beth King Property Manager
  3. DO NOT drop Sales Lease Application Closing documents at the Masters Clubhouse or email
    them to Leland Management!!

Committees

Meeting Minutes & Financials

Villas Governing Documents

e-Forms

     *ATTN* - For Villas Resident Use Only  
  • Resident Email Request e-Form
    If you are a new resident, your email address has
    changed, if you are not receiving Villas email updates,
    or you would like to stop receiving the Villas emails,
    please use this form to submit your Subscribe or Unsubscribe request.

PDF Forms


image
 
image