image
Image
image
image
image




Click here for the
Villas Calendar

This Calendar is still a work in progress
and may not be showing all events.




Vista Point Villas HOA
Board of Directors Property Manager

TBD - President  
Phone:
Email -

TBD - Vice President
Phone:
Email -

Kerry Cushing - Treasurer
Phone: 813-786-1315
Email - kcushing@tampabay.rr.com

Gail McCoy - Secretary
Phone: 812-592-1681  
Email - ladygailmccoy@gmail.com

Tom Berres  - Director
Phone: 612-839-0853
Email - tpberres@gmail.com

Mary Law - Director
Phone: 336-830-0199
Email - mslaw3530@gmail.com

TBD - Director
Phone:        
Email -
Christian Cruz
Resource Property Management
28100 US Hwy 19N, Suite 200
Clearwater, FL 33761
Phone:(727) 796.5900
Fax    :(727) 796.5011
Email:
ccruz@resourcepropertymgmt.com

Christian's Administrative Assistant
Chrissy Miller
Phone:(727) 796.5900, Ext 2128
Email:
cmiller@resourcepropertymgmt.com














Design Review Board
Pam Feinstein -  Chair  - 615-202-5549 - pwfeinstein@tampabay.rr.com
Marie Hawkiins             - 727-945-0794 - mhawkins9825@gmail.com
Adele Zumbrook             - 727-940-4609 - azumbroo@aol.com
Tom Simms - Alternate - 609-522-8480 - tasimms145@gmail.com 

Committees
Anyone interested in joining a committee can contact the appropriate BOD liaison.

Board Liason's
Rev:4-22

Clubhouse/Pool – Tom Berres

Communications – TBD

Compliance – Kerry Cushing

Gates – Tom Berres

Grounds – TBD

Finance, Budget & Insurance – Kerry Cushing

Hearing – TBD

Hurricane – Michele Mont

Paint – Mary Law

Social – Michele Mont

Welcome – Mary Law




Villas' HOA Board Meetings
Villas' BOD meetings are held on the Last Monday of the month at 7:00pm, unless otherwise noted.



image